Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.

I'm so thankful I found your site. I was needing something special for my anniversary and this book was perfect. My husband can't believe I wrote a

Jul 24, 2014 by Anastasia Simms

I'm so thankful I found your site. I was needing something special for my anniversary and this book was perfect. My husband can't believe I wrote a book for him. He was so very touched and I had so much fun creating it for him. Thank you for making the process so easy for me.


Awesome service! Can't believe it made it to the UK in 2 days! Giving to my bride to be on our wedding day.

Jul 23, 2014 by Pete S.

Awesome service! Can't believe it made it to the UK in 2 days! Giving to my bride to be on our wedding day.


I was a little bit worried that the pages would look too plain because in the preview online, it just seemed like the pages should be more decorative.

Jul 22, 2014 by Margaret L.

I was a little bit worried that the pages would look too plain because in the preview online, it just seemed like the pages should be more decorative. I was WRONG, the book is BEAUTIFUL! Very classy and simple. Pages and cover material are very high quality. Can't wait to give it to my husband! BTW - I'm telling everyone about your site.


My husband, Brent, loved the book! It was the perfect gift for our 1st Anniversary!

Jul 18, 2014 by Krista Turner

My husband, Brent, loved the book! It was the perfect gift for our 1st Anniversary!


The book was for our 21 Anniversary. This book is priceless. He loves it and has told everyone about it. It was an easy process and he is delighted ab

Jul 10, 2014 by LINDA HESTER

The book was for our 21 Anniversary. This book is priceless. He loves it and has told everyone about it. It was an easy process and he is delighted about it. Thank you.


My husband loves the book and so impressed with the idea . Probably will make another book soon!!!!

Jul 09, 2014 by Courtney

My husband loves the book and so impressed with the idea . Probably will make another book soon!!!!


This was the best gift to my husband on our anniversary! He had a few tears in his eyes!

Jul 09, 2014 by Jeri

This was the best gift to my husband on our anniversary! He had a few tears in his eyes!


My wife loves her book, our 30 year anniversary! Very high quality. Thank you,John

Jul 08, 2014 by John

My wife loves her book, our 30 year anniversary! Very high quality.
Thank you,
John


This was the perfect gift for my husband on our 25th Wedding Anniversary - after all what do you buy the man who has everything he needs! He loved t

Jul 07, 2014 by Mandy

This was the perfect gift for my husband on our 25th Wedding Anniversary - after all what do you buy the man who has everything he needs!
He loved the book - some parts made him cry and others made him laugh out loud as he remembered things I'd written about.
The service was outstanding and I've already recommended Heartfelt Books to a number of friends.
Will be writing another one later this year for our daughter's 18th birthday. Thank you


This was a perfect Anniversary gift for my husband. He RARELY tears up, but it really touched him . He said it was his most precious gift EVER. Thank

Jul 07, 2014 by Diana

This was a perfect Anniversary gift for my husband. He RARELY tears up, but it really touched him . He said it was his most precious gift EVER. Thank you for making our Anniversay so memorable. The quality is wonderful


My wife, lover, friend and confidant absolutely loved her Heartfelt Book. I felt the process guided one smoothly and liked that I was able to add my o

Jul 06, 2014 by Scott

My wife, lover, friend and confidant absolutely loved her Heartfelt Book. I felt the process guided one smoothly and liked that I was able to add my own thoughts and feelings - not just be locked in to drop down choices. She has kept the book by her bedside since it was given to her.


I bought this for my wife for our 1 year wedding anniversary which is paper. My wife loved the book and was very surprised! She said this is her new f

Jul 05, 2014 by Guy Crocker

I bought this for my wife for our 1 year wedding anniversary which is paper. My wife loved the book and was very surprised! She said this is her new favorite book now. The quality of the book was nice. I gave 4 stars due to lack of option's for the book cover.


I gave this to my husband for our 1st Anniversary. He really liked it and it is something he will be able to treasure forever!

Jul 04, 2014 by Amanda Voight

I gave this to my husband for our 1st Anniversary. He really liked it and it is something he will be able to treasure forever!


The Heartfelt book I ordered was for our 10th wedding anniversary and my husband was moved by the content. It was a unique gift and one I would recom

Jul 03, 2014 by Phyllis

The Heartfelt book I ordered was for our 10th wedding anniversary and my husband was moved by the content. It was a unique gift and one I would recommend for any "special" event. The quality of the product was very good and the delivery was phenomenal as it arrived in one week.


I have not given the book to Carl yet. I had it made for his 60th Birthday which is not till August 4th. I have looked at it so many times and love it

Jul 03, 2014 by Cathie Caliguiri

I have not given the book to Carl yet. I had it made for his 60th Birthday which is not till August 4th. I have looked at it so many times and love it. This is the second time that I have ordered a book from your company and I LOVE THEM. I would highly recommend Heartfelt Books to my friends and family. ia m sure that I will be ordering again in the near future.
Thank you


Needed a last minute gift for anniversary. Weren\'t suppose to get anything, but wife cheated, so I found this! It is great. Only complaint (and proba

Jul 02, 2014 by Mason Smith

Needed a last minute gift for anniversary. Weren\'t suppose to get anything, but wife cheated, so I found this! It is great. Only complaint (and probably my fault for being in a hurry and not reading carefully) was that if you get them to check over it, it takes 24 hours. I needed it shipped same day. With that said, staff understood, got it to me on a Saturday to make in time for anniversary. Overall, very very pleased and wife LOVED it.


I love the book my wife put together for me. I dont know how she finds things like that but she does. Thank you very much

Jun 28, 2014 by William Putzier

I love the book my wife put together for me. I dont know how she finds things like that but she does. Thank you very much


I put together a book for my husband for our 25th wedding anniversary. I had it full of all the wonderful memories we created and why he is the best h

Jun 23, 2014 by Lisa Forsman

I put together a book for my husband for our 25th wedding anniversary. I had it full of all the wonderful memories we created and why he is the best husband. He absolutely loved it! Creating this book was such a great idea! It's so fun for him to keep looking back at it and seeing how much I love him. In our day and age of texting and electronics, giving a personalized book written from the heart is very special. I highly recommend Heartfelt Books!!


I used the Heartfelt Books website to prepare a special book for my husband on our 20th anniversary. He was very touched and loved the unique gift. I

Jun 17, 2014 by Ellie

I used the Heartfelt Books website to prepare a special book for my husband on our 20th anniversary. He was very touched and loved the unique gift. I loved how I was able to email back and forth with the website for changes and even to get the order of the pages change and I received the finished product in less than a week - start to finish. Loved the quality and variety of choices for font, print color, etc.


After 20 years of marriage this was the first time my husband was actually speechless! He said it was the best gift he has ever received in his entir

Jun 13, 2014 by Cynthia Jachim

After 20 years of marriage this was the first time my husband was actually speechless! He said it was the best gift he has ever received in his entire life...and he cried. It took me several weeks to write, but Heartfelt had to it me within a week.


thank you this was a great my wife in tears they wear good tears best gift ever.

Jun 10, 2014 by stephen pain

thank you this was a great my wife in tears they wear good tears best gift ever.


Very neat gift idea. Everybody was really impressed. Quality was very good. I think the price is a little steep, but overall, it's a good value.Than

Jun 10, 2014 by Drew

Very neat gift idea. Everybody was really impressed. Quality was very good. I think the price is a little steep, but overall, it's a good value.
Thank you!


I was searching on the internet for something to get my husband for our Anniversary - 16 years on May 16th this year. I came across this website and

Jun 09, 2014 by Liz

I was searching on the internet for something to get my husband for our Anniversary - 16 years on May 16th this year. I came across this website and decided to check it out. It was the perfect idea for that someone who you just don't know what to get and this was something that would last a lifetime. I presented the gift to him at dinner and he genuinely liked it. We're now considering doing this for our son when he goes off to college. Thanks!


She loved it...and other family members loved it. Thank you.

Jun 08, 2014 by Tillie

She loved it...and other family members loved it. Thank you.


My husband loved the book. I do wish that there were more customized options like symbols or uploading pictures to make it more personal. But overal

Jun 07, 2014 by Julie Ruiz

My husband loved the book. I do wish that there were more customized options like symbols or uploading pictures to make it more personal. But overall I was satisfied with this book.


Heartfelt Books , USA 4.9 5.0 424 424 I'm so thankful I found your site. I was needing something special for my anniversary and this book was perfect. My husband can't believe I wrote a book for him. He was so very
Page:
123»
Submit your review
* Required Field