Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.

Our 10th wedding anniversary is on Thursday, April 17. I am just thrilled with the book I'll surprise my dear husband with. When I was writing it, I d

Apr 15, 2014 by Susan Platt

Our 10th wedding anniversary is on Thursday, April 17. I am just thrilled with the book I'll surprise my dear husband with. When I was writing it, I didn't have to think very hard- I just let the thoughts flow. This was easy with the great prompts you provided. The book is beautiful- I chose the two hearts cover that opens to the initial scarlet pages. It's a classy, "heartfelt" gift, and I thank you so much for this outstanding product. Just can't wait to give it to him on Thursday night!


I gave the book to my wife for our anniversary. She absolutely loved it. Said it was the best gift I had ever given her.

Apr 11, 2014 by Gene

I gave the book to my wife for our anniversary. She absolutely loved it. Said it was the best gift I had ever given her.


Gave the book to my wife for her 40th birthday and she said it was the best gift I'd ever given her. That says a lot because I never miss her birthday

Apr 09, 2014 by Milton Daviss

Gave the book to my wife for her 40th birthday and she said it was the best gift I'd ever given her. That says a lot because I never miss her birthday or our anniversary and it's always a complete surprise and big score in brownie points for me. The book bought many laughs and tears. We've been together 19 years and married almost 10. Thank you HFB !!!


I was very excited to be making the book and the prompts were great, but the reaction of my husband was amazing he almost cried and we have just celeb

Apr 08, 2014 by Annie Geddes

I was very excited to be making the book and the prompts were great, but the reaction of my husband was amazing he almost cried and we have just celebrated our 3 rd wedding anniversary at Biltmore estates and he brought the book with him and he reads it over and over again. Thank you for this wonderful opportunity.


My girlfriend loved the book. The ability to add pictures would be a big plus in my opinion.

Apr 07, 2014 by Robert West

My girlfriend loved the book. The ability to add pictures would be a big plus in my opinion.


Our 40th wedding anniversary is April 6, so he hasn't seen the book yet. I have told and shown so many people about the book though. It is the perfe

Apr 04, 2014 by pam

Our 40th wedding anniversary is April 6, so he hasn't seen the book yet. I have told and shown so many people about the book though. It is the perfect gift, and I'm so happy I read about fHeartfelt Books. I also put our wedding announcement and a few other pictures in the book.


My husband loved his book it was fun and easy to create and shipped very quickly! Great idea for that man in your life that has it all!

Apr 01, 2014 by Marybeth

My husband loved his book it was fun and easy to create and shipped very quickly! Great idea for that man in your life that has it all!


Absolutely loved it. Both I and my husband loved it. Perfect sentimental gift to celebrate our 1st anniversary.Thank you.

Mar 31, 2014 by Lori Staines

Absolutely loved it. Both I and my husband loved it. Perfect sentimental gift to celebrate our 1st anniversary.
Thank you.


Hi. First of all thank you for sending it on time, it's perfect. My boyfriend liked the book, it was very thoughtful and you have nice questions that

Mar 28, 2014 by Nympha

Hi. First of all thank you for sending it on time, it's perfect. My boyfriend liked the book, it was very thoughtful and you have nice questions that is essential to every relationship.


Kreg loved his book! I made it for a 20th anniversary gift. It brought back a lot of great memories!

Mar 26, 2014 by Jan Davis

Kreg loved his book! I made it for a 20th anniversary gift. It brought back a lot of great memories!


I made a book for my boyfriend for our one year anniversary. He loved it. It was amazing to see what the written word can do. I would definitely re

Mar 24, 2014 by loraine

I made a book for my boyfriend for our one year anniversary. He loved it. It was amazing to see what the written word can do. I would definitely recommend others to use this site.


This little book is beautiful. It's so special that it is written for someone special, by you. I was looking for a unique gift for our 20th anniversar

Mar 18, 2014 by Brubabe

This little book is beautiful. It's so special that it is written for someone special, by you. I was looking for a unique gift for our 20th anniversary and do not have much to spend. This was perfect; it's priceless! Excellent quality and super fast delivery. I am so happy with this purchase.


Husband said it was the best gift yet so yes he was surprised and happy.

Mar 08, 2014 by Alice

Husband said it was the best gift yet so yes he was surprised and happy.


Mom and Wife Needed tissue for books they Received. Simple but genuinely touching.

Mar 03, 2014 by Moses Mendoza

Mom and Wife Needed tissue for books they Received. Simple but genuinely touching.


I was excited to make this book for a special occasion in my life! I was thrilled to receive it on time for my special occasion! I had paid $10 extra

Mar 01, 2014 by Wanda DeBaun

I was excited to make this book for a special occasion in my life! I was thrilled to receive it on time for my special occasion! I had paid $10 extra to have my book "professionally edited" in hopes that it would be perfect! HOWEVER, your "professionally edited" editor MISSED one word! The response I received from this company is "to keep in mind that our editors do their best to locate spelling and grammatical errors". The problem here is ~ it was not a spelling error or grammatical error - it was a MISSED WORD! Heartfelt Books also commented "that they accept no responsibility for the quality of the finished product." That is where I am highly disappointed in the service I received. If you are providing a SERVICE - then my expectations as a customer is that you check and double check your "professional editing skills" BEFORE you send it for review. Because to me, the customer, the editor failed to produce a great product and a satisfied customer!

Response: After editing, the customer is given a final preview to review and check the book once more before we print the finished product. We try to catch all errors, but we are human. We tried to offer a discounted reprint, but the customer wanted us to print and ship a replacement at no charge, which we could not do.


I gave my boyfriend a heartfelt book for our 5th anniversary. He was SO touched by the sentiment, and loved it! His book was personalized not only by

Feb 28, 2014 by Christie

I gave my boyfriend a heartfelt book for our 5th anniversary. He was SO touched by the sentiment, and loved it! His book was personalized not only by the comments I used to answer the prompts, but also by the addition of my photos that heartfelt books inserted on the specific pages that I requested. Their service and attention to detail was superb! I will spread the word about this company! The finished product and time invested by me to make it was totally worth the reasonable price!


I made a book for my husband as a Valentines gift and he loved it, so much so that he left for a business trip this morning and took it with him. It's

Feb 25, 2014 by Gena

I made a book for my husband as a Valentines gift and he loved it, so much so that he left for a business trip this morning and took it with him. It's so hard to find a gift for him on occasions like Valentine's Day or our wedding anniversary. I searched the internet for something unique. I did this last minute since I had gotten to a point of desperation. I was worried that the book would not get to me in time for Valentines Day (was 3 days away) but to my surprised it arrived the day after I ordered it. I added a few photos and some little stickers I found at Michaels and it turned out to be a wonderful personalized gift that I believe he will cherish for a long time. Great idea and great service Heartfelt.


It was awesome. My best gift ever.

Feb 23, 2014 by angelina

It was awesome. My best gift ever.


I ordered a book for my husband for Valentine's Day this year.I chose the brown leatherette cover with the Knight chess piece on it,and how appropriat

Feb 23, 2014 by Mia K.

I ordered a book for my husband for Valentine's Day this year.I chose the brown leatherette cover with the Knight chess piece on it,and how appropriate,our last name is KNIGHT!My husband opened it and assumed it was just a very cool looking journal for him to write in.He was shocked to see that it was actually a printed book,just for him.He lOVED it..actually to TEARS!Mission accomplished! It arrived quickly and my husband said it was the most beautiful gift he's ever received.
Thankyou so much for helping make our Valentine's Day most memorable!IT WAS AWESOME!THE BOOK WAS GORGEOUS!


My husband loved his book. He said it was the best gift he has ever received .

Feb 22, 2014 by Marianne

My husband loved his book. He said it was the best gift he has ever received .


I made a book for my husband for Valentines Day and he loved it. I will use your company again. It was the most unique and memorable gift you could g

Feb 22, 2014 by Paige Stagmaier

I made a book for my husband for Valentines Day and he loved it. I will use your company again. It was the most unique and memorable gift you could give.


My girlfriend was very surprised and I was the best guy in the world, she said it was the best gift she has ever received from someone.

Feb 21, 2014 by Allen Welsh

My girlfriend was very surprised and I was the best guy in the world, she said it was the best gift she has ever received from someone.


They make the process very easy and the delivered product exceeded expectations. It is a very unique gift, but it DOES take some planning & thought.<

Feb 20, 2014 by Keith

They make the process very easy and the delivered product exceeded expectations. It is a very unique gift, but it DOES take some planning & thought.


When I gave my wife the book for Valentines Day she was speechless, shocked and overwhelmed. She said it was THE BEST GIFT SHE HAD EVER RECEIVED!!Sh

Feb 19, 2014 by Steve

When I gave my wife the book for Valentines Day she was speechless, shocked and overwhelmed. She said it was THE BEST GIFT SHE HAD EVER RECEIVED!!
She will treasure it forever.


I got the book for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. It turned out really beautiful, and he loved the sentiment!! Thank You

Feb 19, 2014 by April

I got the book for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. It turned out really beautiful, and he loved the sentiment!! Thank You


Heartfelt Books , USA 4.9 5.0 384 384 Our 10th wedding anniversary is on Thursday, April 17. I am just thrilled with the book I'll surprise my dear husband with. When I was writing it, I didn't have to think very hard-
Page:
123»
Submit your review
* Required Field